GVNW Consultant Team / Contact Info By Service

AOCN

Crystal Hanus
830.895.7249
chanus@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Board Meetings, Retreats & Governance

Judi Ushio
719.594.5814
jushio@gvnw.com
Midwest Division / Colorado Springs, CO

Budget & Interim Cost Separations

Craig Blair
503.612.4426
cblair@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

CLEC

Courtney Spears
830.895.7221
cspears@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Cost Separation

Dave Lashua
503.612.4442
dlashua@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

James Rennard
503.612.4410
jrennard@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

Karen Storms
830.895.7247
kstorms@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Cost Studies & Analysis

Adam Holstun
719.594.5812
aholstun@gvnw.com  
Midwest Division / Colorado Springs, CO

Carrie Jungwirth
503.612.4428
cjungwirth@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

Karen Storms
830.895.7247
kstorms@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

CPR Database Management

Karen Storms
830.895.7247
kstorms@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Financial

James Rennard
503.612.4410
jrennard@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

Financial Forecasting (Multi-Year)

Dave Lashua
503.612.4442
dlashua@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

Karen Storms                                            
830.895.7247                                           
kstorms@gvnw.com                  
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

JamesRennard                                         
503.612.4410                                            
jrennard@gvnw.com                            
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

Lifeline

Courtney Spears
830.895.7221
cspears@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

LNP Administration & Support

Crystal Hanus
830.895.7249
chanus@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Management & Operations

Jeff Smith
503.612.4409
jsmith@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

Marketing

Eric Edwards
CMJ Media (GVNW Affiliate Partner)
760.522.5375
eric@cmjmedia.com
Western Division

Merger & Acquisitions

Judi Ushio
719.594.5814
jushio@gvnw.com
Midwest Division / Colorado Springs, CO

National Advocacy

Jeff Smith
503.612.4409
jsmith@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

Personnel Search

Jeff Smith
503.612.4409
jsmith@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

Property Tax

Dodie North
830.895.7220
dnorth@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Provisioning (ASR & LSR)

Crystal Hanus
830.895.7249
chanus@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Courtney Spears
830.895.7221
cspears@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Regulatory (FCC & State)

Jeff Smith
503.612.4409
jsmith@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

Steve Gatto
830.895.7226
sgatto@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Revenue Assurance (CABS)

Dodie North
830.895.7220
dnorth@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Schools, Libraries and Healthcare

Steve Gatto
830.895.7226
sgatto@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Seminars

Jeff Smith
503.612.4409
jsmith@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

Strategic Planning

Jeff Smith
503.612.4409
jsmith@gvnw.com 
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

USF State Fund Management

Judi Ushio
719.594.5814
jushio@gvwn.com
Midwest Division / Colorado Springs, CO

Services   |   USF  |   gPoint  |  News   |   Events/Calendar  |  Contact Company
Midwest Division
Judi Ushio / Division Manager
jushio@gvnw.com

2270 La Montana Way
Suite 200
Colorado Springs, CO  80918
719.594.5800

3220 Pleasant Run
Suite A
Springfield, IL 62711
217.698.2700

Southwest Division
Stephen Gatto / Division Manager
sgatto@gvnw.com

1001 Water Street
Suite A-100
Kerrville, TX 78028
830.896.5200

Western Division
Jim Rennard / Division Manager
jrennard@gvnw.com

8050 SW Warm Springs Street
Tualatin, OR 97062
503.612.4400

Your goals, our guidance,
building success.