GVNW Consultant Team / Contact Info By Service

AOCN Services

Crystal Hanus
830.895.7249
chanus@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Board Meetings, Retreats & Governance

Judi Ushio
719.594.5814
jushio@gvnw.com
Midwest Division / Colorado Springs, CO

Budget & Interim Cost Separations

Craig Blair
503.612.4426
cblair@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

CLEC

Courtney Spears
830.895.7221
cspears@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Cost Separation

Dave Lashua
503.612.4442
dlashua@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

James Rennard
503.612.4410
jrennard@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

Cost Studies & Analysis

Adam Holstun 719.594.5812 aholstun@gvnw.com   Midwest Division / Colorado Springs, CO Carrie Jungwirth 503.612.4428 cjungwirth@gvnw.com Western Division / Tualatin, OR Andy Schein 719.594.5820 aschein@gvnw.com   Midwest Division / Colorado Springs, CO

CPR Database Management

Karen Storms 830.895.7247 kstorms@gvnw.com Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Financial

James Rennard 503.612.4410 jrennard@gvnw.com Western Division / Tualatin, OR

Financial Forecasting (Multi-Year)

Lifeline

Courtney Spears 830.895.7221 cspears@gvnw.com Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

LNP Administration & Support

Wendy Rutherford 830.895.7232 wrutherford@gvnw.com Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Management & Operations

Jeff Smith
503.612.4409
jsmith@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

Marketing

Eric Edwards CMJ Media (GVNW Affiliate Partner) 760.522.5375 eric@cmjmedia.com www.cmjmedia.com Western Division / Carlsbad, CA

Merger & Acquisitions

Jeff Smith
503.612.4409
jsmith@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

National Advocacy

Jeff Smith 503.612.4409 jsmith@gvnw.com Western Division / Tualatin, OR

Personnel Search

Jeff Smith 503.612.4409 jsmith@gvnw.com Western Division / Tualatin, OR

Property Tax

Dodie North 830.895.7220 dnorth@gvnw.com Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Provisioning & LNP

Courtney Spears
830.895.7221
cspears@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Crystal  Hanus
830.895.7249
chanus@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Regulatory (FCC & State)

Jeff Smith 503.612.4409 jsmith@gvnw.com Western Division / Tualatin, OR Steve Gatto 830.895.7226 sgatto@gvnw.com Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Revenue Assurance (CABS)

Dodie North 830.895.7220 dnorth@gvnw.com Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Schools, Libraries & Healthcare

Skyler Botkin 830.895.7231 sbotkin@gvnw.com Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Seminars

Jeff Smith 503.612.4409 jsmith@gvnw.com Western Division / Tualatin, OR

Strategic Planning

Jeff Smith
503.612.4409
jsmith@gvnw.com 
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

USF State Fund Management

Judi Ushio
719.594.5814
jushio@gvwn.com
Midwest Division / Colorado Springs, CO

Services   |   USF  |   gPoint  |  News   |   Events/Calendar  |  Contact Company
Midwest Division Judi Ushio / Division Manager jushio@gvnw.com 2270 La Montana Way Suite 200 Colorado Springs, CO  80918 719.594.5800 3220 Pleasant Run Suite A Springfield, IL 62711 217.698.2700
Southwest Division Stephen Gatto / Division Manager sgatto@gvnw.com 1001 Water Street Suite A-100 Kerrville, TX 78028 830.896.5200
Western Division Jim Rennard / Division Manager jrennard@gvnw.com 8050 SW Warm Springs Street Tualatin, OR 97062 503.612.4400

Your goals, our guidance, building success.